Illinois Real Estate Partners Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Wow.

Where to start. No amount of words can best describe how thankful we were.

Naomi from Schaumburg

Rebecca is amazing to work with!

! She spent so much time with me and my husband explaining every paper and the entire process. In the end we had 16 offers on our house, many over asking price and she went thru each one in detail helping us to select the very best offer for us. We just would never recommend anyone else but her!

Tara Conley, Woodridge

It has been a distinct pleasure for my wife and I meeting and working with Rebecca.

We were looking for either a condo. or townhouse and Rebecca worked tirelessly until we found the unit that fit our needs. She has demonstrated her knowledge, professionalism and personal side throughout this whole process. Rebecca worked beyond after we signed the paperwork through approval. We would highly recommend Rebecca to anyone with Real Estate needs.

Edward Olsowka

Wow.

Where to start. No amount of words can best describe how thankful we were.

Naomi from Schaumburg

I am very pleased with mukesh's quality service.

My home buying experience was fun and exciting and i strongly believe it was due to the fact that mukesh guided me through the process as efficient as possible. He is very friendly and i was treated with respect. My overall rating for mukesh is A++ Thank you mukesh it was a pleasure to meet you and im glad we worked together on the house hunt. I strongly believe this home is the perfect home for my wants and needs! ?

Jorge A. Jimenez

If there is anything you can describe as Godsend, that's Rebecca.

The past weeks have not been easy but Rebecca was that light shining at the end of the tunnel for me and my family. she was professional in all aspects of finding us a place we can call home in such a short notice. She was at every property and scouted them all for all the problems a renter would run into. We definitely are having her for all our future real estate needs. if you are looking to but or rent, Rebecca has you in her corner. I look forward to working with her again.

Henrietta Wamala

I am very pleased with mukesh's quality service.

My home buying experience was fun and exciting and i strongly believe it was due to the fact that mukesh guided me through the process as efficient as possible. He is very friendly and i was treated with respect. My overall rating for mukesh is A++ Thank you mukesh it was a pleasure to meet you and im glad we worked together on the house hunt. I strongly believe this home is the perfect home for my wants and needs! ?

Jorge A. Jimenez

Jeanine has been the best thing to happen to us during this tough time finding a place amongst the pandemic.

She helped us find a place we love and she was incredibly kind, hard working, and pleasant to be around. Forever grateful for her help!

Jake and Brittany

Samar did greatjob.

She is knowledgeable, professional, experienced and helpful and explained everything in away that easy to understand. Continuously follow up with her client and updated us.

Nazik H.

"Mrs.

Erma-Davis-Smith, wonderful and very knowledgeable throughout my home buying process. Will definitely be recommending her anyone looking for a home."

William Harmon

Samar is very friendly and professional.

She really took her time with us and we were very particular with what we wanted. She was readily available for any listing we wanted to see and made herself available on the drop of a hat! She was a pleasure to work with and we have recommended her to several friends already!

Patty Indiamaowei

5 stars: Positive Professionalism Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The Sesay's

" Erma is very professional and has the customers interest in mind with each interaction "

Tamara Collins

Becca did an amazing job taking care of all of my real estate needs, I would recommend her to anybody buying a home.

Ronny, Streamwood

Samar is a great agent, responsive, and very knowledgeable!

She made our real estate experience enjoyable. We couldn’t have done it without her!

Tasneem Arabi

The whole team made my first purchase experience wonderful thank you.

11/19/19

Christian, Bloomingdale

During the process of our sale in 2021, Rebecca Sayad was organized, prompt, professional, cordial and patient when explaining things.

Given the above, I would recommend Rebecca for real estate needs. 3/5/21

Anonymous, Downers Grove

Rebecca was a phenomenal Realtor.

She was knowledgeable in what things to look for in a new house to help find just the right place for me. She was not pushy to get me into a house but rather was extremely helpful to find me the perfect house. Best Realtor I have ever worked with.

Milan Strukl

Rebecca is amazing going above and beyond to meet all of my real estate needs.

She is prompt, very helpful and a consummate professional. She is a delight to work with and I highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs.

Elaine Fluder

Frank Scibior was the realtor on our home purchase in April 2020.

With my 20+ years of experience in the mortgage industry, I've seen what separates the quality realtors from the weak ones. Frank is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and takes the time to understand his clients needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor.

Dave K. from Glen Ellyn

I highly recommend Rebecca as a realtor.

She recently helped us selling two condo units. She went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed and saw us through the whole process. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give her a 20. No joke. She did a great job!

Loreen

Mukesh Thakur was my agent : I am a first home buyer and Mukesh has been my go to person for questions and he is very reliable in answering the phone calls , text , messages.

He is eager to educate you on things you don’t know and guide you through the entire process. I would highly recommend him. He is very calm and don’t get annoyed with the questions. He was Very organized work based upon your criteria.

Rinkinson Gohel

I have joined the company about 1 month ago and I am quite impressed with the level of training and attention that I have been given.

It is a company where you feel that you are really part of a great family. Kudos to " Illinois Real Esate Partners" and his leadership team!!

Claudy Fervil

Recently my wife and I had the distinct pleasure of both meeting and working with Rebecca.

She was tireless in assisting us in finding a condo for us that absolutely fit our needs. From search to signing the paperwork she was with us all the way showing her knowledge, professionalism and caring side. We would highly recommend her to anyone with real estate needs.

The Olsowka's, Woodridge

Thank you so much, Stevhanie!

It was such a pleasure to work with you. The whole move went so smooth and easy because of you. I will always recommend you to anyone who needs a good and professional commercial real estate agent! You are hands down the best!!!!

Veronica Shanknis/Founder Wellness Club, Bannockburn, Illinois

I absolutely loved working with Rebecca Sayad!

From our first conversation I already knew she was going to take great care of me as a home seller. She explained everything thoroughly and always was there to answer my questions, no matter the time or day. She’s super trustworthy and very responsive. I recommend her to everyone and will definitely work with her again in the future. She’s amazing and made the whole selling process a breeze, I had a great experience!

Marina, Downers Grove

Samar is very knowledgeable, and responsive.

She helped us negotiate a great deal on our first home. Highly recommend her.

Zu Ibrahim

I work with Mukesh Thakur for buying my first condominium in Chicago.

He is very Reliable person to work and easy to get hang of him via email/text or call. He is very knowledgeable about the process and very calm person to work. Who don’t get annoyed with lots of questions . As a first time buying you will have lots of questions .

Rinkinson Gohel

When working with Rebecca, she had so many things for me to think about when purchasing a home that I might not have ever thought of that I needed to be on the lookout for when it came to intricate details that I had missed during showings.

With that being said, she pays SO much attention to detail that it made me feel confident in the fact that I was given the right Realestate agent. She was polite, moved quickly, and always had my best interest in mind with what I was looking for/need in a home. She had alot of great advice and always answered any questions I had with a solid answer. I would recommend Rebecca in a heartbeat. Thank you for making the process so much easier and accommodating my crazy schedule; you're amazing! 10/7/19

Dana, McHenry

I work with Mukesh Thakur for buying my first condominium in Chicago.

He is very Reliable person to work and easy to get hang of him via email/text or call. He is very knowledgeable about the process and very calm person to work. Who don’t get annoyed with lots of questions . As a first time buying you will have lots of questions .

Rinkinson Gohel

Samar found us our first home which was a perfect fit for our family.

Highly recommend her.

Husam Arabi

Samar was fantastic to work with during the entire process.

She was quick to respond with communication, professional and knew the area very well. Highly recommended!

Kyle P

I would not change anything in what you did for us.

You had a terrific approach. You were kind, courteous and always put your client first. Besides that you were organized, competent, educated and very detailed in all matters. Don't have any suggestions since you are an A+ agent. Would suggest just keeping up the GREAT work.

The Peterson's, Schaumburg

Mihaela Pogacean was my realtor.

What a great experience! She is very knowledgeable, reliable and ambitious to get things done. Highly recommend her to everyone.

Mihaela Malureanu

Very professional, patient, conscientious, and thorough.

We had many unique ups and downs with potential buyers, local municipalities, and trades. We really appreciated all the efforts of Rebecca and all the team members she pulled together to finalize our sale. Thank you Rebecca! 11/2/19

Linda & Herbert, Gurnee

I have joined the company about 1 month ago and I am quite impressed with the level of training and attention that I have been given.

It is a company where you feel that you are really part of a great family. Kudos to " Illinois Real Esate Partners" and his leadership team!!

Claudy Fervil

Rebecca is very Hands-On and in constant communication answered all our questions and helped us every step of the way.

I would recommend her as your agent and we liked her so much we're going to use her again.

Loreen Funk, Downers Grove

" Very knowledgeable and fair.

will work diligently to meet needs"

Z

I am a first home buyer and Mukesh has been my go to person for questions and he is very reliable in answering the phone calls , text , messages.

He is eager to educate you on things you don’t know and guide you through the entire process. I would highly recommend him. He is very calm and don’t get annoyed with the questions or shows as many places you want. He was Very organized work based upon your criteria.

Mukesh Thakur

Becca worked so hard to sell our house.

Her marketing through social media brought in a lot of traffic. She gave us great advice on pricing and our house sold quickly! Becca was truly amazing to work with. She is knowledgeable and will always work in the best interest of her clients. She made this very stressful process easier with her friendly demeanor. I would highly recommend her!" 4/20/20

Cristina & Milan, Woodridge

I was so grateful for having Becca with me every step of the way during this home buying process.

She accommodated my needs, when viewing properties, and looked for stuff that I didn't even think of during showings! She's very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you Becca! I'm so happy with my new home!

Maribel, Yorkville

Rebecca is the BEST real estate agent you could ask for she found my dream house under my budget in this crazy market.

She helped me throughout the entire process. She’s very professional and hard working

Jon walker

Highly recommend Rebecca Sayad.

She handled the marketing and sale of our home in Aurora in a very professional, responsive manner. Best realtor ever!!

The Gillespie's, Aurora

Cannot say enough good things about Rebecca.

She did a great job marketing our home, getting it sold, and making sure the closing process went smoothly. Best realtor we ever had.

Paul and Kim

Rebecca was wonderful finding a place for me to live.

She was present each step of the way until everything was finalized. She is an outstanding agent. Bravo Rebecca, bravo! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs help finding a place to live Thanks..

Yolande Gneple

Property Search